perfect little de-stress: snoopy you & me

snoppy

Started the week with a 4:30am hour-long fire alarm, lots of assignments at work, and bang! hit my nose straight opening a cabinet. I know Christmas is around the corner (99 days!) and I LOVE Christmas, but it’s definitely a little too early for me to be Rudolph the red nose reindeer for the next few days…

Anyways, to de-stress myself from all the craziness going on, I found this fun little Peanut’s promo for the upcoming Snoopy movie that seems to be the trend for people to play around this week (at least in Asia!). It is easy, fun, and quick to design a mini me (mini everyone!) to hang out with Snoopy and his pals by choosing the backgrounds offered at the website.

If you need a break from work, a little smile to brighten up the day, a mini de-stress session to getaway from something, this Snoopy website is your go to place 😉 More fun than you think!

http://www.peanutizeme.com/en/

If needing a reason, or an excuse to start a blog, I believe this is a pretty epic (and legit) week to do so. Yup, so here you go – entry number 1 on the 3rd day of the week, at 3pm. Why? Because 3 is my favorite number! Be sure to keep an eye out for all the randomness associated to 3 in this blog. We all need something to amuse ourselves right?

Smile, and let’s look forward to the weekend 😉

ooo 3 hugs, k.

Leave a Reply

